Higher Education O&M Programs

University of Arkansas Little Rock

John McAllister, jwmcallister@ualr.edu

California State University Los Angeles

Diane Fazzi, Dfazzi@calstatela.edu

San Francisco State University

Sandra Rosen, srosen@sfsu.edu

University of Northern Colorado

Paula Conroy, paula.conroy@unco.edu

Florida State University

Eileen Bischof, bischof@fsu.edu

Northern Illinois University

Stacy Kelly, skelly@niu.edu

University of Kentucky-Lexington

Donna.b.lee@uky.edu

University of Massachusetts-Boston

Laura Bozeman, laura.bozeman@umb.edu

Western Michigan University

Dawn Anderson, dawn.l.anderson@wmich.edu
Robert Wall Emerson, Robert.wall@wmich.edu

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Eric Caruso, ecaruso2@unl.edu

New Mexico University

Loana Mason, loanam@nmsu.edu

Hunter College of the City University of New York

Grace Ambrose-Zaken, gambrose@hunter.cuny.edu

North Carolina Central University

William Wiener, wwiener@nccu.edu

The Ohio State University

Tiffany Wild, wild.13@osu.edu

Portland State University

Amy Parker, atp5@pdx.edu

Salus University

Brooke Kruemmling, bkruemmling@salus.edu

Shawnee State University

Jennifer Perry jperry@shawnee.edu

University of Pittsburg

Tessa McCarthy, tessam@pitt.edu

South Carolina State University

Shirley Madison, smadison@scsu.edu

Stephen F Austin University

Shannon Darst, darstsd@sfasu.edu

Texas Tech University

Nora Griffin-Shirley, n.griffin-shirley@ttu.edu

Louisiana Tech University

Edward Bell, ebell@latech.edu